Red Cross Bucharest

Mihaela Geoana

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06

E-mail: presedinte@crucearosie.ro

General Manager: Ioan Silviu Lefter

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06

E-mail: silviu.lefter@crucearosie.ro

Secretariat: Iulia Sandu

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 / 317 05 59

E-mail: iulia.sandu@crucearosie.ro

Manager Intervention projects: Daniel Modoaca

Phone: +40 021 317 60 06 int 161

E-mail: daniel.modoarca@crucearosie.ro  

Projects and Logistics Assistant: Marius Ion

Phone: +40 021 317 60 06 int 160

E-mail: marius.ion@crucearosie.ro

Communications Department Manager, International Humanitarian Law and International Relations: Anca Zaharia

Phone: +40 21 317 6006 143

E-mail: anca.zaharia@crucearosie.ro

Press Officer: Nadia Lazar

Phone: +40 21 317 6006 147

E-mail: comunicare@crucearosie.ro

Search People: Rodica Petroi

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 138

E-mail: rodica.petroi@crucearosie.ro

            cautari.persoane@crucearosie.ro

Circulation Coordinator of Humanitarian Values

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int 138

E-mail: daiana.andreianu@crucearosie.ro

E-mail: diana.copindeanu@crucearosie.ro

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 138

Health, Youth, Social Department Director: Victoria Mihaescu

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 122

E-mail: sanatate@crucearosie.ro

            victoria.mihaescu@crucearosie.ro

Youth Programs and Volunteer Coordinator: Andreea Furtuna

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 114

E-mail: andreea.furtuna@crucearosie.ro     

Found dresing: Ina Vasiliu

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 164

E-mail: tineret@crucearosie.ro

             ina.vasiliu@crucearosie.ro

Social Projects Manager: Iuliana Ghidu

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 104

E-mail: social@crucearosie.ro

Assistant Social Projects: Paul Petroias

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 104

E-mail: paul.petroias@crucearosie.ro

First Aid Programs Manager: Irina Berechet

Phone: +40 021 317 60 06 int. 157

Email: irina.berechet@crucearosie.ro

Financial Manager: Viorica Popa

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 155

E-mail: viorica.popa@crucearosie.ro

Economist: Florinita Negoita

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 117

E-mail: flori.negoita@crucearosie.ro

Legal adviser: Luiza Mihoci

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 116

E-mail: luiza.mihoci@crucearosie.ro

Administrator: Mihai Bodonea

Phone: +40 21 317 60 06 int. 150

E-mail: mihai.bodonea@crucearosie.ro

IUD Documentation Center: Diana Copindeanu

Phone: 021 317 60 06 int138

E-mail: valoriumanitare@crucearosie.ro

crucea-rosie-bucuresti-intrare-8699146 crucea-rosie-bucuresti-cladire-2777514 crucea-rosie-bucuresti-usa-8455899 close-7404231

Parerea ta ne intereseaza!

Written by Paul

Lasă un răspuns

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată. Câmpurile obligatorii sunt marcate cu *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Brasov National Economic College Andrei Barseanu

Biserica romanocatolica Sfintii Petru si Pavel Monument baroc din Brasov